Welcome to Faculty of Economics and Business Universitas Padjadjaran

The Faculty of Economics and Business, Universitas Padjadjaran was established based on Government Regulation number 37 dated 18 September 1957 regarding the establishment of Universitas Padjadjaran. This regulation came into effect on September 11, 1957. The Faculty of Economics and Business of Universitas Padjadjaran originated from Universitas Merdeka under the auspices of the Bandung Universitas Merdeka Foundation which was founded in 1952, which in its development became Univerisitas Padjadjaran in 1957.

Please follow us in our social medias too!

FEB Unpad's Virtual Summer Program

Dear colleagues and friends,
Greetings from Faculty of Economics and Business, Universitas Padjadjaran (FEB Unpad).

We are pleased to invite undergraduate and graduate international students to join the Faculty of Economics and Business Unpad Virtual Summer Program 2022 with the theme ESG in the ASEAN Context : Measuring the Immeasurable.

Date : 1st – 8th August 2022
Registration Deadline : 27th July 2022 (Free Registration)

Please join this event by registering via the following link :

For more information, visit our summer program at :
Website : http://feb.unpad.ac.id and http://oia.febunpad.carrd.co
Instagram : @febunpad and @oia_febunpad

Join us for inspiring experiences.

FEB's International Undergraduate Program

International Undergraduate Program (IUP) is a study program that offers students international engagement.
In IUP, students are exposed to various international activities such as double degree and international exchange programs. as well as short courses and international internships.

IUP FEB’s Partners
Northern Illinois University, USA
Y Schools (ex-Groupe ESC Troyes), France
IMI International Management Institute, Switzerland
HSB Hoschule Breman, Germany
Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea
University Malaysia Trengganu, Malaysia
National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore
University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Ajou University, South Korea
Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
Naresuan University, Thailand
La Rochele University, France